Please be advised that at the close of voting at 12:00 Noon today (29th September 2017), a total of 1,081 votes were received and counted with the following result:




Neil JENSEN             373

David BOOKER         334

Bill MERRILL             356

Informal                    18


Accordingly the Returning Officer T. J. Gordon has declared that RWBro.Neil Jensen is appointed

as Grand Master Elect.