Lodge Type
CraftChapterMark
Lodge Location
Lodge Meeting time/date
First
Second
Third
Fourth
Last
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
DaytimeEvening
Goodwood Masonic Hall
7:00 pm, Third Thursday, Every Month , Starting in Every month except December
Mr Dario Priori - mdpriori@internode.on.net 0411 427 944
22 November 1997
Brighton Masonic Hall
7:15 pm, Second Tuesday, Every Month , Starting in From February (no meeting in January)
Mr. Matthew Assheton - llob187@outlook.com 0415.606.836 (Mobile)
10 March 1953
Goodwood Masonic Hall
7:30 pm, First Thursday, Every Month , Starting in (except January)
Mr Phillip Alderton (Acting) - pama7@bigpond.com (08) 8263 0520
2 November 1974
Freemasons Hall
7:00 pm, Second Friday, Every 2 Months , Starting in Feb, April, June, Aug, Oct, Dec.
Mr Manfred Kahmann - mkahmann@tpg.com.au Fred: 0432 116 027
20 February 1981
Freemasons Hall
6.30pm, First Friday, Every 2 Months , Starting in January, March, May, July, September, November,
Mr Steve Brown - sbrown@internode.on.net 0419 889 000
30 April 2011
Darwin Masonic Hall
7:00 pm, Fourth Wednesday, Every Month , Starting in except December
Dr Len Greenwood - pragma@bigpond.net.au 0407 255 795
23 July 1962
Broadview Masonic Hall
7:15 pm, Fourth Friday, Every Month
Mr Stephen Hobby - Secretary.Kilwinning@gmail.com 0419 500 563 (mobile) or (08) 7324 4590
25 January 1974
Howard Springs Masonic Hall
7:00 pm, Third Tuesday, Every 2 Months , Starting in February, April, June, August, October and December
Mr Tim Hallen - tim.hallen@icloud.com 08 8988 1443 (H) or 0407385990 (Mobile)
31 October 1998
RSB Building
10:30 am, Second Thursday, Every Month
Mr Eddie Belle - eddieb@iprimus.com.au 0413 105 969 (Mobile)
9 February 1995
Gawler Masonic Hall
7:30 pm, Second Tuesday, Every Month , Starting in (except January)
Mr Andrew Muriti - secretary.fidelity5@gmail.com 0475 838 783
30 January 1849